Evan Chandler’s Last Will And Testament

All of the media reports, and current books for that matter, have the circumstances surrounding Chandler’s funeral incorrect. Reporters are often too quick to report stories as,“fact,” rather than doing their due diligence and checking their stories –particularly when the story has a connection to Michael Jackson. I guess a stamped envelope and a thirty dollar fee to the Hudson county surrogates court was too difficult for some.

Evan chandler, who was suffering from cancer, died on November 5, 2009 from a self inflicted gunshot wound. His body was found by staff at Liberty towers –a luxury apartment complex in Jersey city, New Jersey. http://www.libertytowersapts.com/

 

Image

“I direct that I be cremated and that no family or next of kin be advised of my death until well after my funeral arrangements have been completed and my remains have been disposed.”

“I have three children: Jordan Chandler, Nicholas Chandler and Emmanuelle Chandler. For reasons best known between us, I purposefully make no provisions in this, my Last Will and Testament, for any of my children or their issue.”

Image

“I also have two siblings and other next of kin and I purposefully make no provision for any of them in this my Last Will and Testament. I further direct that no next of kin be granted or given any power over my estate or remains.”

ImageImage

Image

Where abouts of his two youngest children, “unknown,” –yet he knows the address of Jordan’s attoney.

One comment

Leave a Reply

